Baby Gifts Finished

7 May

I finished these two baby gifts for my friend Este’s baby. She is due in June

.

Yes, I seem to be a baby kimono top kick. I have made 4 already. This one is for a 3-6 month old. They are so fun and easy to make that I just can’t stop! I also made another Bookworm Sweater from Louisa Harding’s Miss Bea’s Rainy Day. I finished this one back in April. I made this one for a 1-2 year old. Since I enjoyed making this pattern the first time for Hazel, I was excited to make it again. The nice thing about making the same pattern a second or third or even fourth time, is that it just seems to get easier and easier.

One Response to “Baby Gifts Finished”

  1. este May 9, 2007 at 1:43 pm #

    Can’t wait to parade ricegrain around in your knitwear and kimono!!! Thank you for such wonderful, one-of-a-kind gifts!! 🙂 Este

Leave a comment