Oliver + S Book Report Dress in Corduroy

9 Sep

I pulled this printed corduroy from my stash to make another Oliver + S Book Report Dress.

I paired it with hot pink corduroy I purchased at my fabulous local fabric shop.

I think the cozy warmth of the corduroy is a nice counterbalance to the bright color of the fabrics.

   

Can you tell I really like this pattern? If I don’t put this pattern away now, I’ll end up making more than I’ll know what to do with!

4 Responses to “Oliver + S Book Report Dress in Corduroy”

  1. Chase September 9, 2012 at 7:04 pm #

    yeah!! Another lovely dress!! I wish my girl wears dress that I make for her!

  2. janice September 10, 2012 at 12:47 pm #

    jeannie! i love this dress and can’t wait to get my hands on the pattern – Hazel is such a good model!

    • bobble September 10, 2012 at 12:50 pm #

      Thanks, Janice! I can’t wait to see yours!

  3. Kathy September 10, 2012 at 6:25 pm #

    Love those colors!

Leave a Reply

