Lisette Souvenir Tunic

20 May

One of my favorite prints from Amy Butler’s Lark Collection is River Shine Charcoal.  I was really grateful for Genevieve for ordering this print. I used it to make a tunic from the Lisette Souvenir pattern.

I cut out the pattern pieces for the dress version (view A), but left off the ruffle at the bottom of the dress. I also took the time to make sure the pattern on the fabric matched up on the side seams, so you can’t really seam the seam line on the outer part of the sleeve.

This top was quick to make since there are no closures.

I am so thrilled with the way this turned out!

Leave a Reply

