Silent Auction Items

27 Mar

For the past two years, I’ve helped organize my daughter’s annual school auction.  It is a great family event, and a nice way to celebrate the school and the community who support it.  Even though I miss some of the planning aspects, I’m looking forward to being an attendee this time around.

For this year’s auction, I made a reversible cape from the O + S’s Little Things to Sew.  H. always receives such nice comments whenever she wears one of her capes, so I am hoping this will be a popular item.

  

At the request of this year’s auction organizers, I made a yoga bag to be coupled with a gift certificate for a local yoga studio.

Hopefully, these will find wonderful homes.

Leave a Reply

