Sister Scarf

4 Aug

My big sister has a big birthday this month.  H., J. and I are hopping on a plane this weekend to visit her.  As part of my sister’s birthday present, I made her a scarf using half a yard of cotton voile from Anna Maria Horner‘s Little Folks line and some leftover fabric from this dress.

One Response to “Sister Scarf”

  1. Teresa August 26, 2010 at 10:01 pm #

    Hello

    I noticed your scarf ont he Anna Maire Horner website. I was wondering if you would mind sharing how the scarf was made or if you could point me inthe direction of the pattern.

    I would really appreciate it
    Thanks

    Teresa

Leave a Reply

