Elephant for Nephew B.

26 Jun

For Christmas, I knit a pig for my nephew B.  For B.’s third birthday, I knit him the same elephant I made J.’s second birthday.

Now, B. can reenact, as well as make up, as many Elephant and Piggy tales all he wants!

Happy Birthday, B.

2 Responses to “Elephant for Nephew B.”

  1. Heather July 3, 2010 at 8:34 pm #

    I want to learn how to knit those little stuffed animals! Liezl is pregnant, and that would be a great gift. In general for when you find out people are pregnant! However, I can barely even knit a scarf. It just gets wider and wider and wider… : )

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. I really haven’t disappeared « Night Knitter - October 27, 2010

    […] Cashsoft Aran, Woolfilz felt from Holland for the ears, and vintage buttons for the eyes.  Now all the boys on my husbands side of the family have one of these […]

Leave a Reply

