5th Avenue Infinity Scarf

29 Dec

While we were away celebrating Christmas with my in-laws, I finished knitting a 5th Avenue Infinity Scarf.  I used 3 balls of Misti Alpaca Worsted in brown from my stash. I really like the pattern since it was pretty straight forward, but I think my scarf turned out a bit too long.  If I make it again, I’ll cast on fewer stitches.

4 Responses to “5th Avenue Infinity Scarf”

  1. delaido December 29, 2009 at 3:42 pm #

    I love how casually cool it looks!

  2. Lisa December 29, 2009 at 8:06 pm #

    Oh, I love this. And, it looks more fun to knit than a scarf (I’m always reluctant about scarves). Thanks for sharing, and the great idea as I finish up a project!

  3. meredith December 31, 2009 at 11:45 am #

    That looks beautiful on you! I might have to make one for myself! I have been reading your blog for a while but I never comment. Thought I would wish you a happy new year and say I love reading about all your projects! : )

    • bobble January 13, 2010 at 5:18 pm #

      Thanks so much, Meredith. Happy new year to you as well!

Leave a Reply

