2 Pairs of Fetching Wrist Warmers

15 Dec

I always love revisiting patterns.  I feel like I learn so much every time I use a pattern over and over. To add to my sister’s present, I knit up a pair of purple Fetching Wrist Warmers using one ball of  Debbie Bliss Cashmerino Aran. I added a few more rows here and there to make the wrist warmers a bit longer.

I made another pair in gray for H’s after school teacher.

One Response to “2 Pairs of Fetching Wrist Warmers”

  1. Kathode Ray Tube December 20, 2009 at 11:49 am #

    The afterschool teacher (Ms. J?) will love them, I am sure. I’ve been thinking of making some too. Great colors!

Leave a Reply

