Quick Presents

3 Aug

With our bi-coastal family weddings and all the traveling that entailed and with H’s birthday party, I haven’t been able to really plan for presents for summer birthdays.  Last week, I was able to make a few Lazy Day skirts and put matching applique on cotton shirts.

I opted not to put numbers on the back as I normally do.

2 Responses to “Quick Presents”

  1. Kristina August 3, 2009 at 12:50 pm #

    These are so cute!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. For upcoming birthdays « Night Knitter - January 17, 2011

    […] last Popover Sundress is my favorite.  I used left over Amy Butler and Erin McMorris […]

Leave a Reply

