Garter Stitch Neck Warmer

10 Jan

I came across a super fast pattern for a neck warmer on Ravelry. Paired with the warmest sweater I have ever knit, I think I’m ready to head out to the 17-degree day.

I used one ball of Lion Brand’s Wool-Ease Thick & Quick.

I think I will make another casting off fewer stitches and making it a bit shorter.

2 Responses to “Garter Stitch Neck Warmer”

  1. Nan January 10, 2009 at 11:16 pm #

    It looks so cute on you! Love the color too. I have a ball of that yarn in gray lying around… I’m going to check out the pattern now 🙂

  2. Este January 13, 2009 at 5:00 pm #

    I recognize that sweater!!! Both look great. I like the layered hand knit look as well 🙂

Leave a Reply

