Baby Kimono Top Number 5

15 May

I finished another Baby Kimono Top last night. I mistakenly purchased double fold biased tape instead of single fold, so I had to cut the tape in two. This resulted in some slight unevenness with the trim, but it is barely noticeable.

This one is for Baby Angelo who was born last week.top.jpg

2 Responses to “Baby Kimono Top Number 5”

  1. Anna July 5, 2007 at 6:05 pm #

    Hello. I’ve been searching for a baby kimono pattern or some advice on how to make one myself. Your site is one of the few I’ve found. Thanks for any help you can offer!

    -Anna

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Handmade Presents « Bobble - August 4, 2008

    […] For Angelo, I used some scrap fabric I had from making his baby kimono. […]

Leave a Reply

