Branching Out Scarf Done

16 Nov

I still have to weave in the ends and block the second Branching Out scarf. This is such an easy lace pattern. I love the color. I used 2.5 balls of Debbie Bliss Merino DK. This is leftover yarn from a sweater I made for Hazel while she was still in the NICU. She grew out of it long ago.

   
3 Responses to “Branching Out Scarf Done”

  1. Beth December 22, 2006 at 5:35 pm #

    Jeanne,
    Where is that scarf pattern from? I love it (and love lace patterns)!
    beth

  2. Beth December 22, 2006 at 5:36 pm #

    Ah, forget it – found it highlighted. Yay – so pretty.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Project Back Log « Bobble - October 4, 2007

    […] to work on it while I was on hospital bed rest. I just added the buttons this morning. I made the same sweater in a smaller size for Hazel when she was in the NICU. For this one, I used the left over yarn I had […]

Leave a Reply

