The Demi is Done!

3 Nov

I finally finished the Demi Sweater! YIPEE! I think I may have messed up the collar a bit, but it seems to look okay.

2 Responses to “The Demi is Done!”

  1. Melissa November 6, 2006 at 5:03 am #

    I just stumbled across your site when I was looking at finished Demi sweaters. Your sweater looks great!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Garter Stitch Neck Warmer « Night Knitter - January 10, 2009

    […] @ 10:44 am I came across a super fast pattern for a neck warmer on Ravelry. Paired with the warmest sweater I have ever knit, I think I’m ready to head out to the 17-degree […]

Leave a Reply

