Demi Sweater

25 Sep

I am currently working inthe Demi pattern from Rowan’s Vintage Sytle in Darkside.

demi

This is the first sweater I have made for myself since the early days of my pregnancy. With just 3 more rows to go, I ran out of yarn! Here is what I have so far. I’m seaming it up using a different yarn while I await the arrival of more yarn to finish off the three rows of the collar.

demi

demi

2 Responses to “Demi Sweater”

  1. Este October 25, 2006 at 6:42 pm #

    Looks great! Bet you will be wearing it soon 🙂

    ~Este

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The Demi is Done! « Bobble - November 3, 2006

    […] I finally finished the Demi Sweater! YIPEE! I think I may have messed up the collar a bit, but it seems to look okay. […]

Leave a Reply

